IDOG Board of Directors

A.L. “Butch” Alford
Lewiston Morning Tribune, Idaho Allied Dailies

Seth Ashley
Boise State University

Elinor Chehey
League of Women Voters

Bill Manny
Idaho Statesman

Peter Morrill
Idaho Public Television, retired

Betsy Russell
Idaho Press Club, The Spokesman-Review

Charles A. “Skip” Smyser
Connolly & Smyser

Corey Taule
The Post Register

Steve Walker
Idaho State Archivist, retired

Jan Wall
Idaho Commission for Libraries

Emily Walton
College of Western Idaho

Ben Ysursa
Idaho Secretary of State, retired